Memory and skills
These two are always on the Desktop. They can’t be renamed or deleted.
See Memory and skills.
Company files
Every member can file things on the Desktop:- New folder, Import files… or drag and drop to add;
- Open, Download, Rename and Move to… to organize;
- Delete, for administrators only. Deleting is permanent.

